IPL 2021 points table

top players

IPL Points Table: IPL 2021 is all set with it's 14th season where eight teams compete against each other. Where two points will be awarded to the winner of each match while one point is awarded to either team in case of no result whereas the matches will go into a 'Super Over' in case of a tie. Asianet News Hindi brings the latest points table of IPL 2021 along with the Indian Premier League updates direct from the field. Keep up with the number of match played, wins, loss, NR, tied, NRR and day to day point details. Get the latest updates on the IPL table and standings, IPL point table, squads, match venues and much more online only in Hindi. आईपीएल टेबल और स्टैंडिंग, आईपीएल 2021 पॉइंट टेबल, स्क्वॉड, मैच वेन्यू और बहुत कुछ ऑनलाइन नवीनतम अपडेट प्राप्त करें।