Asianet News HindiAsianet News Hindi

राज्य समाचार

State News in Hindi (राज्य समाचार): India, officially known as Republic of India is a south Asian country with 29 states and 7 union territories. The northern states of India adds glory to the dignity of nation as Uttar Pradesh is home to Taj Mahal crowned as the 7th Wonder of the World. The other North Indian States like Punjab, Jammu & Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand and Haryana have their own significance in the Indian culture. Asianet News Hindi brings the latest updates on State News (राज्य की खबरें), Regional News and Local News headlines from all over the India. Grab the Hindi News headlines with the State Local News on politics, crime, entertainment, and lifestyle. Explore the cultural events, festivals, celebrations, latest happening in the state and more state updates available in Hindi.